Gallery

Landing for Good

leapinlily. That’s me. For years I have used the illustration of a little frog leaping from lily pad to lily pad, never quite sure of which pad she is landing on, to picture the course of my life. leapinlily. That’s me.

A little over a year ago, I started a blog entitled Beyond Wits’ End. The purpose of the blog was to chronicle our journey in the land of homeschool while dealing with ADD / ADHD. The blog would serve as a repository for my research and resources. It would also give me a creative outlet, a new learning curve to enjoy.

After several jumps to various blog hosting sites, I’ve finally landed in WordPress.com.  I think it is a good move. I think I shall stay. We’ll see where it goes from here.

Leave a Reply

